Testimonials & Reviews

Allyson Gonzalez, MD

Gynecologist located in Santa Monica, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Allyson Gonzalez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allyson Gonzalez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIELLE MICHELLE L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Gonzalez was great, answered all of my questions to the fullest and made me feel comfortable!
MELISSA A G.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr Allyson is a knowledgeable and kind Dr. She takes the time to go over your symptoms and explain any meds. She is amazing.
Julie S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. G has been my OB/GYN for something like 15 years or more now. She delivered my son. She's helped me weather multiple pregnancy challenges. She's strong, she's compassionate, she's rational and wonderful. I trust her implicitly. When my son was being born, and I was in the final throes of an intense labor (no epidural), her competence in the moment was something I'll never forget. My baby's shoulder was stuck, and instead of doing or saying anything that could have made me panic, she quietly signaled to another doctor who came in to assist, and voila, out came my son. Dr. G's calmness helped me channel my energy. As my gynecologist, she's seen me through some tough times, and has been nothing less than super caring and supportive. She's a gem.
MONICA MORENO N.
Submitted 09/21/20
As always, I felt like I was only patient. She is invested in me and my health, physical and mental. She is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She sets the bar, each and every time I see her.
DIOLIE H E.
Submitted 07/23/20
She is very thorough and great. Highly recommended!!!
CONSTANCE ANNE K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Gonzales is amazing! She's an excellent doctor and a deeply caring human being. I'm so happy I found her.
CONSTANCE ANNE K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Gonzales is wonderful! She truly cares about the total well-being of her patients. A rare find!
DIVYAA R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Makes you feel very comfortable, and feel like I was provided quality care
VICTORIA VANESSA A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Gonzalez was very easy to speak to, and was thorough with her questions and answers. I’ve had some issues w/ billing at my last gyno, but she was by the book and made sure we did everything via my insurance. Quaint older home That has been remodeled into an office. Everything is clean though. Happy to have found a great, new doc!
CELESTE A.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always best friendly service and support from Dr. Gonzalez!
VIVIAN TERESA F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Have been going to Dr Gonzalez for 22 yrs now. She is wonderful!
MAGDALINE E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and comfortable
KATHERINE ASHLEY F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Allyson Gonzalez is just the best! I have been with her since I learned I was pregnant with my first child....she has always offered expert care, concern & dedication!
AFSANEH S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very trustable, caring, kind and professional. Have been her patient since ~19 years... Would not see any other gynecologist! Dr G. Thank you for all you expertise, care & kindness...much appreciated
JOANNE M J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Gonzales is always wonderful. I feel like she really listens to her patients & cares about them. I just love her.
Laina P.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez for over 13 years & couldn't imagine seeing any other doctor. She exudes patience, listens to every concern you might have & provides a plethora of information for any questions you may have. She talks you through everything she's doing & is so gentle. I cannot say enough great things about her!
BARBARA F C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very good
ROSA NATALIE W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. G is attentive, smart and caring! Best OB on the Westside.
CELESTE A.
Submitted 06/01/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez for 19 years! She's amazing and just the kind of GYN a woman wants and needs. She has always taken good care of me and kept me in good health. And she's open to homeopathic mixed with modern medicine options. She keeps me laughing and when life gets tough she helps me find the silver lining! I travel across town to see her because I own my home in Silverlake. That's dedication! Highly recommend her services.
DENISE E B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a positive experience! Love Dr. Gonzalez's "no fuss" style and candid demeanor. Office is warm and cozy with a relaxed beach vibe.