Testimonials & Reviews

Allyson Gonzalez, MD

Gynecologist located in Santa Monica, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Allyson Gonzalez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allyson Gonzalez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIVYAA R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Makes you feel very comfortable, and feel like I was provided quality care
VICTORIA VANESSA A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Gonzalez was very easy to speak to, and was thorough with her questions and answers. I’ve had some issues w/ billing at my last gyno, but she was by the book and made sure we did everything via my insurance. Quaint older home That has been remodeled into an office. Everything is clean though. Happy to have found a great, new doc!
CELESTE A.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always best friendly service and support from Dr. Gonzalez!
VIVIAN TERESA F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Have been going to Dr Gonzalez for 22 yrs now. She is wonderful!
MAGDALINE E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and comfortable
KATHERINE ASHLEY F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Allyson Gonzalez is just the best! I have been with her since I learned I was pregnant with my first child....she has always offered expert care, concern & dedication!
AFSANEH S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very trustable, caring, kind and professional. Have been her patient since ~19 years... Would not see any other gynecologist! Dr G. Thank you for all you expertise, care & kindness...much appreciated
JOANNE M J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Gonzales is always wonderful. I feel like she really listens to her patients & cares about them. I just love her.
Laina P.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez for over 13 years & couldn't imagine seeing any other doctor. She exudes patience, listens to every concern you might have & provides a plethora of information for any questions you may have. She talks you through everything she's doing & is so gentle. I cannot say enough great things about her!
BARBARA F C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very good
ROSA NATALIE W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. G is attentive, smart and caring! Best OB on the Westside.
CELESTE A.
Submitted 06/01/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez for 19 years! She's amazing and just the kind of GYN a woman wants and needs. She has always taken good care of me and kept me in good health. And she's open to homeopathic mixed with modern medicine options. She keeps me laughing and when life gets tough she helps me find the silver lining! I travel across town to see her because I own my home in Silverlake. That's dedication! Highly recommend her services.
DENISE E B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a positive experience! Love Dr. Gonzalez's "no fuss" style and candid demeanor. Office is warm and cozy with a relaxed beach vibe.
ADRIANNE K.
Submitted 05/28/19
I completed the first of a series of procedures. Two plus weeks after, I am already having improvement which I didn’t expect until the series was done. Great, happy surprise!
ADRIANNE K.
Submitted 05/28/19
I completed my first of a short series of treatments to stop my issue with incontinence.
ANA L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Gonzalez was very kind, helpful and professional.
GRACE C M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez's off and on for several years and have always been very pleased with her services. She is thorough and takes her time to listen intently to your needs. Additionally, she warm, welcoming and professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent obgyn!
HAERYUN N R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Best OBGYN!