Testimonials & Reviews

Allyson Gonzalez, MD

Gynecologist located in Santa Monica, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Allyson Gonzalez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allyson Gonzalez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA F C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very good
ROSA NATALIE W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. G is attentive, smart and caring! Best OB on the Westside.
CELESTE A.
Submitted 06/01/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez for 19 years! She's amazing and just the kind of GYN a woman wants and needs. She has always taken good care of me and kept me in good health. And she's open to homeopathic mixed with modern medicine options. She keeps me laughing and when life gets tough she helps me find the silver lining! I travel across town to see her because I own my home in Silverlake. That's dedication! Highly recommend her services.
DENISE E B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a positive experience! Love Dr. Gonzalez's "no fuss" style and candid demeanor. Office is warm and cozy with a relaxed beach vibe.
ADRIANNE K.
Submitted 05/28/19
I completed the first of a series of procedures. Two plus weeks after, I am already having improvement which I didn’t expect until the series was done. Great, happy surprise!
ADRIANNE K.
Submitted 05/28/19
I completed my first of a short series of treatments to stop my issue with incontinence.
ANA L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Gonzalez was very kind, helpful and professional.
GRACE C M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez's off and on for several years and have always been very pleased with her services. She is thorough and takes her time to listen intently to your needs. Additionally, she warm, welcoming and professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent obgyn!
HAERYUN N R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Best OBGYN!